Interstate Companies, LLC

858 N McCormick Way Layton UT 84041 US

+1.801.546.0220

contact info

join our team

Position
Name
Contact
CEO
Billy Miller
billy.miller@infrastripe.com
CFO
Tony Tomljanovic
tony.tomljanovic@infrastripe.com
General Manager
Brandon Hardison
brandon@interstatebarricades.com
Controller
Josh Croke
josh@interstatebarricades.com
HR/Contract Admin
Ashley Hardison
ashley@interstatebarricades.com
Contracting Scheduler
Miguel Solis
miguel@interstatebarricades.com
Estimator
Brandon Halford
bhalford@interstatebarricades.com
Traffic Control Manager
Matt Ailor
matt@interstatebarricades.com
Traffic Control Dispatch
Auburn Hardison
auburn@interstatebarricades.com
Sales
Aaron Rodgers
aaron@interstatebarricades.com
Sign Shop
Paul Mason
signshop@Interstatebarricades.com
Admin AssistantTami Tarbet
tami@interstatebarricades.com

We are always looking to grow and expand our employee base. Click the button below to see our current openings.


rEQUEST A QUOTE

contact info

Interstate Companies, LLC  © | Privacy Policy

Follow us:

Benefits

  • Medical, Vision, Dental and 401k plans
  • Company funded health & life insurance for employee
  • Vacation pay
  • Weekly Paycheck
  • Paid Company Holidays
  • Direct Deposit available
  • Employee Referral Program
  • $1,000 Sign-On Bonus (for labor positions only)
  • Interstate Companies is a Drug Free Workplace and an Equal Opportunity Employer