Follow us at:

Position
Name
Contact
CEO
Billy Miller
billy.miller@infrastripe.com
CFO
Tony Tomljanovic
tony.tomljanovic@infrastripe.com
General Manager
Brandon Hardison
brandon@interstatebarricades.com
Controller
Josh Croke
josh@interstatebarricades.com
HR/Contract Admin
Ashley Hardison
ashley@interstatebarricades.com
Contracting Scheduler
Miguel Solis
miguel@interstatebarricades.com
Estimator
Brandon Halford
bhalford@interstatebarricades.com
Traffic Control Manager
Matt Ailor
matt@interstatebarricades.com
Traffic Control Dispatch
Auburn Hardison
auburn@interstatebarricades.com
Sales
Aaron Rodgers
aaron@interstatebarricades.com
Sign Shop
Paul Mason
signshop@Interstatebarricades.com
Admin AssistantTami Tarbet
tami@interstatebarricades.com

contact info

rEQUEST A QUOTE

We are always looking to grow and expand our employee base. If you are interested in working with us. Please fill out the application and email to ashley@interstatebarricades.com


join our team

Interstate Companies, LLC

858 N McCormick Way Layton UT 84041 US

+1.8015460220

info@interstatebarricades.com

contact info

Interstate Companies, LLC  © | Privacy Policy